Visual Distribution Operator (VDO) (9.0.0-alpha4) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Projects
ko: 프로젝트들

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: Products
ko: 제품

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Tests
ko: 테스트

en: Add a product
ko: 제품 추가하기
