Video Embed Field Thumbnail Ajax (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Link image to
ko: 이미지 링크 대상

en: Responsive
ko: 반응형
