Venga Gateway Connect for Drupal (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Workflow
zh: 流程

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Service
zh: 服務

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Source language
zh: 源語言

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Content language and translation
zh: 內容語言與翻譯
