Views Entity Operation Access (2.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Not defined
ko: 지정하지 않음
