Veracity VQL (1.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Top
ko: 위

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Middle
ko: 중간

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Formats
ko: 양식

en: Date range
ko: 날짜 범위

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Activity ID
ko: 활동 ID
