Verify Email (1.1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: The message has been sent.
ko: 메시지가 발송 되었습니다.

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Redirect path
ko: 경로 재지정 경로
