Vertex AI Search (1.8.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Content Types
zh: 内容类型

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Your search yielded no results.
zh: 没有符合您本次搜索的记录。

en: Not available
zh: 不可用

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Pager Type
zh: 分页器类型
