Verti (8.x-1.81) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Core
ko: 코어

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨

en: User account menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴
