Views Files Downloader (2.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: About
ko: 소개
