Views Filter Last Delta (1.3.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: True
ko: 참

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: grouped
ko: 그룹화됨
