VG Wort Integration (2.0.0-beta10) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: value
zh: 數值

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: Reset password
zh: 重設密碼

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Person
zh: 個人

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類型

en: Card number
zh: 信用卡號碼

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Entity types
zh: 實體類型
