VG Wort Integration (2.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: value
zh: 值

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大长度

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Surname
zh: 姓

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Firstname
zh: 名

en: Card number
zh: 卡号

en: Test mode
zh: 测试模式

en: Entity field
zh: 实体字段

en: Entity types
zh: 实体类型
