VG Wort Integration (3.0.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: Reset password
ko: 비밀번호 재설정

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Person
ko: 사람

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Firstname
ko: 이름

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Entity field
ko: 엔티티 필드

en: Entity types
ko: 엔티티 유형
