ViaBill Payments (2.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: error
ko: 오류

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Denmark
ko: 덴마크

en: Spain
ko: 스페인

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어 (Spanish)

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: warning
ko: 경고

en: Danish
ko: 덴마크어 (Danish)
