View in Browser (8.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小時

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: 1 year
zh: 1年

en: Deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: 1 month
zh: 1 個月

en: About
zh: 關於

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Library
zh: 程式庫
