Viber - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Message type
ko: 메시지 유형

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Submissions
ko: 제출 내용들

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스

en: Run cron every
ko: 아래 주기로 정기 작업 실행
