Viber - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Message type
zh: 消息类型

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Submissions
zh: 递交

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Web services
zh: Web服务

en: Run cron every
zh: 运行计划任务每
