Viber - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Message type
zh: 消息類型

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Caption
zh: 說明文字

en: Submissions
zh: 已填表單

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Web services
zh: Web 服務

en: Run cron every
zh: 執行 CRON，每隔
