Video Embed Field Plyr (2.0.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Volume
zh: 音量

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Mute
zh: 静音

en: Play
zh: 播放

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全屏

en: Progress
zh: 进度

en: Show progress bar
zh: 显示进度条

en: Could not retrieve the remote URL (@url).
zh: 无法获取远端URL (@url).
