Video Embed - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Click to play
zh: 点击播放

en: Volume
zh: 音量

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Pause
zh: 暂停

en: Mute
zh: 静音

en: Play
zh: 播放

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全屏

en: Progress
zh: 进度
