Video Embed Media: Player (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면
