Video Filter (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: None
zh: 无

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Show related videos
zh: 显示相关的视频

en: Player Width
zh: 播放器宽度

en: Player Height
zh: 播放器的高度

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: You may insert videos with [video:URL]
zh: 您可以插入视频用标签 [video:URL]

en: Start time
zh: 开始时间

en: Show info
zh: 显示信息

en: Video URL
zh: 视频网址

en: Dark
zh: 深色的
