Video Filter (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: None
zh: 無

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Loop
zh: 循環

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Red
zh: 紅

en: White
zh: 白色
