Video Filter (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Insert
ko: 끼워 넣기

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: White
ko: 하양

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Start time
ko: 시작 시각
