Video JS (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Paths
ko: 경로

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Sources
ko: 소스

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: The language code.
ko: 언어 코드입니다.
