Video Style (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: File ID
zh: 文件ID

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Queued
zh: 已排入队列

en: Metadata
zh: 元数据

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: - Any -
zh: - 任意 -

en: Preload
zh: 预加载

en: Video style
zh: 视频样式

en: Video style: @style
zh: 视频样式: @style

en: Administer video styles
zh: 管理视频样式

en: video style
zh: 视频样式

en: video styles
zh: 视频样式

en: Muted
zh: 静音

en: Show playback controls
zh: 显示播放控件

en: Image loading
zh: 图片加载

en: Image loading attribute
zh: 图片加载属性

en: Image loading: @attribute
zh: 图片加载: @attribute

en: Lazy
zh: 懒惰

en: Eager
zh: 急切
