Video Style (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: File ID
zh: 檔案編號

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Loop
zh: 循環

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Queued
zh: 排隊

en: Duplicate
zh: 重製

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -
