Video Style (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: File ID
ko: 파일 ID

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Queued
ko: 큐에 배치됨

en: Duplicate
ko: 중복

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Muted
ko: 음소거
