Video - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Loop
zh: 循環

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Top left
zh: 左上

en: Top right
zh: 右上

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Extract
zh: 提取

en: Public key
zh: 公開金鑰

en: Private key
zh: 私密金鑰
