Video - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Top left
ko: 상단 좌측

en: Top right
ko: 상단 우측

en: Bottom right
ko: 하단 우측

en: Bottom left
ko: 하단 좌측

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Not configured
ko: 설정하지 않음

en: Muted
ko: 음소거
