Video - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Quality
zh: 质量

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Top left
zh: 左上方

en: Top right
zh: 右上方

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: Video codec
zh: 视频编码

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Extract
zh: 提取

en: Credentials
zh: 证书

en: Preload
zh: 预加载

en: Muted
zh: 静音

en: Show playback controls
zh: 显示播放控件
