VideoJS Mediablock (2.4.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Audio
zh: 录音

en: Topics
zh: 主题

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Audio file
zh: 音频文件

en: Local
zh: 本地

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Video file
zh: 视频文件
