Vidstack Player (1.0.0-alpha4) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: yes
ko: 예

en: hidden
ko: 숨김

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Custom URL
ko: 사용자 정의 URL

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Autoplay: %autoplay
ko: 자동 실행 : %autoplay

en: Loop: %loop
ko: 루프 : %loop

en: Muted: %muted
ko: 음소거 : %muted

en: Muted
ko: 음소거
