Vidstack Player (1.0.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: yes
zh: 是

en: hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: no
zh: 否

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Custom URL
zh: 自定义URL

en: visible
zh: 可见

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Autoplay: %autoplay
zh: 自动播放：%autoplay

en: Loop: %loop
zh: 循环：%loop

en: Muted: %muted
zh: 静音: %muted

en: Muted
zh: 静音

en: Show playback controls
zh: 显示播放控件

en: Playback controls: %controls
zh: 回放控制：%controls
