Vidstack Player (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: yes
zh: 是

en: hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: no
zh: 否

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Loop
zh: 循環

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Custom URL
zh: 自訂網址

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)
