View API Response (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
