View API Response (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: User Name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명
