View Marquee (8.1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Down
ko: 아래로

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: Row class
ko: 행 클래스
