View Mode Crop (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Select all
ko: 전체 선택

en: Crop
ko: 자르기

en: Error generating image.
ko: 이미지를 생성하는데 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Unable to generate the derived image located at %path.
ko: %path에 파생 이미지를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to create style directory: %directory
ko: 스타일 디렉토리를 생성할 수 없습니다. %directory

en: Cached image file %destination already exists. There may be an issue with your rewrite configuration.
ko: %destination 이미지 파일 캐시가 있습니다. rewrite 설정이 원인일 수 있습니다.

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Link image to
ko: 이미지 링크 대상

en: Error generating image, missing source file.
ko: 이미지를 생성하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 소스 파일이 누락되었습니다.

en: Source image at %source_image_path not found while trying to generate derivative image at %derivative_path.
ko: %derivative_path에 파생 이미지를 생성하려고 하는데 %source_image_path에서 원본 이미지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Image field display format settings
ko: 이미지 필드 표시 형식 설정

en: Responsive image list format settings
ko: 응답 이미지 목록 형식 설정

en: Responsive image style
ko: 응답 이미지 스타일

en: Image URL formatter settings
ko: 이미지 URL 포맷터 설정
