View Mode Crop (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Select all
zh: 全选

en: Crop
zh: 裁切

en: Error generating image.
zh: 生成图像出错。

en: Unable to generate the derived image located at %path.
zh: 无法生成位于 %path 的衍生图片。

en: Failed to create style directory: %directory
zh: 创建样式目录：%directory 失败

en: Cached image file %destination already exists. There may be an issue with your rewrite configuration.
zh: 缓存图片文件 %destination 已存在。可能是你的重写配置造成的问题。

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: Link image to
zh: 图像链接到

en: Error generating image, missing source file.
zh: 生成图像时出错，缺少源文件。

en: Source image at %source_image_path not found while trying to generate derivative image at %derivative_path.
zh: 尝试在 %derivative_path 生成派生图像时找不到 %source_image_path 中的源图像。

en: Image field display format settings
zh: 图像字段显示格式设置

en: Responsive image list format settings
zh: 响应式图像列表格式设置

en: Responsive image style
zh: 响应式图像样式

en: Image URL formatter settings
zh: 图像 URL 格式化程序设置

en: Image loading settings
zh: 图片加载设置

en: Loading attribute
zh: 加载属性
