View Mode Crop (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Select all
zh: 全選

en: Crop
zh: 裁剪

en: Error generating image.
zh: 產生圖像錯誤。

en: Unable to generate the derived image located at %path.
zh: 無法生成位於 %path 的衍生圖片。

en: Failed to create style directory: %directory
zh: 建立樣式目錄失敗：%directory

en: Cached image file %destination already exists. There may be an issue with your rewrite configuration.
zh: 緩存圖片檔案 %destination 已存在。可能是您的重寫配置造成的問題。

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: Link image to
zh: 連結圖片至
