View Mode Selector Field (1.0.0-rc4) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Text value
ko: 텍스트 값
