View Pager Control (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Pager ID
zh: 頁面 ID

en: 1 item | @count items
zh[0]: 1 個項目
zh[1]: @count 個項目

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »
