Viewer (1.0.1-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (88 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: High
ko: 높음

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: Schedule
ko: 예약

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Area
ko: 영역

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Is less than
ko: 보다 작음

en: Is less than or equal to
ko: 작거나 같음

en: Is equal to
ko: 같음

en: Is greater than or equal to
ko: 크거나 같음

en: Is greater than
ko: 보다 큼

en: Is not equal to
ko: 같지 않음

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Line
ko: 줄

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Frequency
ko: 빈도

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Both
ko: 둘다

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Integer
ko: 정수

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Labels
ko: 레이블

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Regular expression
ko: 정규 표현식

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Sources
ko: 소스

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Percentage
ko: 백분율

en: Add new item
ko: 새 항목 추가

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: User Agent
ko: 사용자 대행

en: Float
ko: 부동 소수점 수

en: Hide
ko: 감추기

en: Subtitle
ko: 부제목

en: Values
ko: 값

en: Column
ko: 단

en: Starts with
ko: ...로 시작

en: Is empty (NULL)
ko: 비어 있음(NULL)

en: Ends with
ko: 로 끝남

en: Is not empty (NOT NULL)
ko: 비어 있지 않음(NOT NULL)

en: Number of items per page
ko: 페이지에 보여줄 항목 개수
