Viewer (1.0.1-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (102 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Support
zh: 支持

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Open
zh: 开放

en: High
zh: 高

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Schedule
zh: 计划任务

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Date Format
zh: 日期格式

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Area
zh: 区域

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Is less than
zh: 小于

en: Is less than or equal to
zh: 小于或者等于

en: Is equal to
zh: 等于

en: Is greater than or equal to
zh: 大于或者等于

en: Is greater than
zh: 大于

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等于

en: Bar
zh: 条状图

en: Line
zh: 行

en: Data Type
zh: 数据类型

en: Inactive
zh: 无效

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Frequency
zh: 频率

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Both
zh: 两者皆

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Integer
zh: 整数

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Labels
zh: 标签

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Regular expression
zh: 正则表达式

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Delimiter
zh: 分隔符

en: Sources
zh: 源

en: Manual
zh: 手工处理

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Source type
zh: 源类型

en: Empty
zh: 空

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Metadata
zh: 元数据

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比

en: Add new item
zh: 添加图片

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Upload File
zh: 上传文件

en: Timeout
zh: 间歇

en: Float
zh: 浮点数

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Subtitle
zh: 副标题

en: Values
zh: 值

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Starts with
zh: 始于

en: Chart Type
zh: 图表类型

en: Is empty (NULL)
zh: 为空 (NULL)

en: Ends with
zh: 终止于

en: Pie
zh: 饼状图

en: Accordion
zh: 手风琴

en: Is not empty (NOT NULL)
zh: 不为空

en: Endpoint
zh: 端点

en: Scatter
zh: 散点图
