Viewer (1.0.1-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (91 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Support
zh: 支援

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: High
zh: 高

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Area
zh: 區

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Is less than
zh: 小於

en: Is less than or equal to
zh: 小於或等於

en: Is equal to
zh: 等於

en: Is greater than or equal to
zh: 大於或等於

en: Is greater than
zh: 大於

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等於

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Line
zh: 行號

en: Data Type
zh: 數據類型

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Both
zh: Her ikisi için

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Integer
zh: 整數

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Labels
zh: 標籤

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: Regular expression
zh: 正規表示法

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Sources
zh: 資訊源

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Source type
zh: 來源內容類型

en: Empty
zh: 空的

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比例

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Upload File
zh: 上傳檔案

en: Float
zh: 浮點數

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Subtitle
zh: 副標題

en: Misc
zh: 其他

en: Values
zh: 數值

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Is empty (NULL)
zh: 是空的 (NULL)

en: Ends with
zh: 結束為

en: File Type
zh: 檔案類型
