Viewfield (8.x-3.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Placeholder tokens
zh: 文字變數

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: Edit view
zh: 編輯 view

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Display label
zh: 顯示標籤

en: Above
zh: 上方

en: Allowed values
zh: 允許的數值

en: Items to display
zh: 每頁項目

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 欄位為必填。
