jQuery-viewport-checker (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Show for the listed pages
zh: 为下列页面显示

en: Hide for the listed pages
zh: 为下列页面隐藏

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. An example path is %user-wildcard for every user page. %front is the front page.
zh: 使用路径指定页面。每行输入一个路径。“*”字符是通配符。示例路径为 %user-wildcard（针对每个用户页面）。%front 是首页。
