Views Accordion (2.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: content
zh: 内容

en: None
zh: 无

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Collapsible
zh: 可收缩的

en: Mouseover
zh: 鼠标悬停

en: Click
zh: 点击

en: auto
zh: 自动

en: Row @number
zh: @number行

en: Grouping field number %i
zh: 对字段编号 %i 进行分组
