View Addons (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Link Text
zh: 链接文本

en: Add new item
zh: 添加图片

en: CSS Classes
zh: CSS 类

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型
